Our people

Our people are an integral part of McMonagle Stone's success. Established in 1988, we now employ over 70 people across our quarries, production facility, lorries, offices and sales teams. Contact our friendly team today.
Chris Daly
Sales
+353 1 8079079
chris@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Chris Daly

Depot Manager - Dublin

James Horan
Sales
+353 87 4155155
jhoran@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

James Horan

Area Sales Manager - Connacht & Munster

Kelly McDaid
Sales
+353 749735061
kelly@mcmonaglestone.ie
LinkedIn
View More

Kelly McDaid

Internal Sales - Donegal

Stephen Law
Sales
+44 28 92622977
stephen@mcmonaglestone.com
LinkedIn
View More

Stephen Law

Depot Manager - Lisburn

Val Sobczak
Production
+353 87 9136604
val@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Val Sobczak

Production Coordinator

Michelle Boyle
Marketing
+353 749735061
michelle@mcmonaglestone.ie
LinkedIn
View More

Michelle Boyle

Marketing Manager

Declan Carr
Logistics
+353 879060854
declan@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Declan Carr

Logistics Coordinator - Donegal

Catherine Smyth
Finance
+353 74 9735061
View More

Catherine Smyth

Shipping & Payroll Coordinator

Joanne McCarron
Finance
+353 749735061
joanne@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Joanne McCarron

Credit Controller

Bobby Downey
Estimating
+353 87 7712220
bobby@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Bobby Downey

Senior Estimator