NATIONWIDE DELIVERY
DIRECT FROM THE MANUFACTURERS
HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS
GLOBAL SHIPPING
IMPRESSIVE PROJECT PORTFOLIO
IN-HOUSE ESTIMATING SERVICE
IN-HOUSE DESIGN TECHNICIAN
TALENTED WORKSHOP
SHOWROOMS IN DONEGAL, DUBLIN & LISBURN

Our people

Our people are an integral part of McMonagle Stone's success. Established in 1988, we now employ over 70 people across our quarries, production facility, lorries, offices and sales teams. Contact our friendly team today.
Alan Compton
Sales
028 92622977
alan@mcmonaglestone.com
View More

Alan Compton

Internal Sales - Lisburn

Catherine Mullin
Sales
074 9735061
c.mullin@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Catherine Mullin

Internal Sales - Donegal

Chris Daly
Sales
+353 1 8079079
chris@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Chris Daly

Depot Manager - Dublin

James Horan
Sales
+353 87 4155155
jhoran@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

James Horan

Area Sales Manager - Connacht & Munster

Kevin McBrearty
Sales
074 9735061
kevin@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Kevin McBrearty

Internal Sales - Donegal

Stephen Law
Sales
+44 28 92622977
stephen@mcmonaglestone.com
LinkedIn
View More

Stephen Law

Depot Manager - Lisburn

Sue Hennessy
Sales
087 9118590
sue@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Sue Hennessy

Internal Sales - Dublin

Val Sobczak
Production
+353 87 9136604
val@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Val Sobczak

Production Coordinator

Michelle Boyle
Marketing
+353 749735061
michelle@mcmonaglestone.ie
LinkedIn
View More

Michelle Boyle

Marketing Manager

Declan Carr
Logistics
+353 879060854
declan@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Declan Carr

Logistics Coordinator - Donegal

Joanne McCarron
Finance
+353 749735061
joanne@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Joanne McCarron

Credit Controller

Bobby Downey
Estimating
+353 87 7712220
bobby@mcmonaglestone.ie
View More

Bobby Downey

Senior Estimator